Sie sind hier: Startseite > Wir > Team

Team

Schulleitung

Name Funktion E-Mail
Egli Barbara Schulleitung barbara.egli@schulleitungzell.ch

Kindergarten

Name Funktion E-Mail
Maier Fabian Lehrperson Kindergarten fabian.maier@schulenzell.ch
von Selve Barbara Lehrperson Kindergarten barbara.vonselve@schulenzell.ch
Zingg Stephanie Lehrperson Kindergarten stephanie.zingg@schulenzell.ch
Kaiser Martina Lehrperson Kindergarten, DaZ martina.kaiser@schulenzell.ch
Schärer Christa Klassenassistenz Kindergarten christa.schaerer@schulenzell.ch
Beringer Sandra IF sandra.beringer@schulenzell.ch
Gähler Noelle Klassenassistenz Kindergarten noelle.gaehler@schulenzell.ch

Unterstufe

Name Funktion E-Mail
Nicoli Nathalie Klassenlehrperson nathalie.nicoli@schulenzell.ch
Alpiger Christina Klassenlehrperson christina.alpiger@schulenzell.ch
Grütter Mirjam Klassenlehrperson mirjam.gruetter@schulenzell.ch
Stadler Monique Klassenlehrperson, Fachlehrperson Technisches und Textiles Gestalten monique.stadler@schulenzell.ch
Grendelmeier Pia Klassenlehrperson pia.grendelmeier@schulenzell.ch
Rümmeli Monika Klassenlehrperson, Fachlehrperson Technisches und Textiles Gestalten monika.ruemmeli@schulenzell.ch
Lüscher Käthi Klassenlehrperson, DaZ, Blockflötenunterricht kaethi.luescher@schulenzell.ch
Oppikofer Cornelia DaZ cornelia.oppikofer@schulenzell.ch
Leukart Nicole Fachlehrerin nicole.leukart@schulenzell.ch
Leuenberger Kathrin Lehrperson Textiles und Technisches Gestalten kathrin.leuenberger@schulenzell.ch
Flury Laila Musikalische Grundausbildung laila.flury@schulenzell.ch
Marty Dorothee IF dorothee.marty@schulenzell.ch
Roth Edith Klassenassistenz edith.roth@schulenzell.ch
Hegglin Andrea Klassenassistenz andrea.hegglin@schulenzell.ch
Hinder Marianne Klassenassistenz marianne.hinder@schulenzell.ch
Belly Alice DaZ, Begabungsförderung alice.belly@schulenzell.ch
Meierhans Anna Logopädie anna.meierhans@schulenzell.ch

Mittelstufe

Name Funktion E-Mail
Binder Salome Klassenlehrperson salome.binder@schulenzell.ch
Bättig Iris Klassenlehrperson iris.baettig@schulenzell.ch
Gregori Benno Klassenlehrperson benno.gregori@schulenzell.ch
Stiz Gabi Klassenlehrperson gabi.stiz@schulenzell.ch
Molinari Nicole Fachlehrperson nicole.molinari@schulenzell.ch
Imhof Linda Lehrperson Textiles und Technisches Gestalten linda.imhof@schulenzell.ch
Frei Marianne DaZ marianne.frei@schulenzell.ch
Engeli Peter IF peter.engeli@schulenzell.ch

Hauswart

Name Funktion E-Mail
Amoroso Roberto Hauswart roberto.amoroso@schulenzell.ch
Christen Barbara Hauswartin barbara.christen@schulenzell.ch